You are here

SSF Forum Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the administration, management and control of the affairs and property of the Association, including the details of membership and subscription.

The elected committee members for 2017/2018 are:

CHAIR: Ruth Kirkpatrick

VICE CHAIRS: Beverley Bryant, Michael Kerins, Marion Kenny

SECRETARY: Alette Willis


HONORARY CHAIRS: Bea Ferguson, Senga Munro, Seoras Macpherson, David Campbell

ORDINARY MEMBERS: Claire Druett, Claire HewittHeather Yule, Anne Pitcher, Wendy Woolfson, Renita Boyle, Emma Collins, Anne Hunter, Allison Galbraith, Beverley Casebow, Jill McPherson

If you would like to read more about the work of the Scottish Storytelling Forum Committee, please click here.