You are here

THE WONDERFUL WORLD OF LAPIN

Thu 3 – Tue 15, Sat 19 – Sun 20, Sat 26 – Sun 27 Aug

£8.00

Event Information Buy Tickets

Tania has just arrived from Paris for a very special occasion: The World’s Tastiest Carrot competition! In her leather trunk, she carries her very own garden, from which a whole world is revealed… A world of Tania’s animal friends, each of them desperate for a taste of her prize carrot… The Wonderful World of Lapin! Narrated in English with French sentences from the puppets, the show is a fun and heart-warming bilingual piece of theatre, with a big surprise ending. Accessible to all non-French speakers. Made with the support of Creative Scotland.

Preview: Thu 3 Aug | £6 (£4) (£16)

241: Mon 7 & Tue 8 Aug

Relaxed performance: Thu 10 Aug

If you are a Storytelling Centre Supporter, please select a full price ticket to book at the discounted rate.

A booking fee of £1 is charged per transaction for online and phone bookings. No booking fee is applied to tickets purchased in person from the Scottish Storytelling Centre Box Office.

Event Information

Location:
Scottish Storytelling Centre Fringe
Netherbow Theatre

Category:
Children's Shows

Website:
http://www.lepetitmonde.co.uk/

Date:
Thu 3 – Tue 15, Sat 19 – Sun 20, Sat 26 – Sun 27 Aug

Price(s):
Full Price - £8.00
Concession £6.00
Storytelling Centre Supporter - £5.50
Family of 4 - £24.00

Start Time & Duration:
10.30am (50mins)

Additional Info:
3-8yrs

Select Tickets

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017 - 10:30

Friday 4th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Saturday 5th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Sunday 6th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Monday 7th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Tuesday 8th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Wednesday 9th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Thursday 10th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Friday 11th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Saturday 12th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Sunday 13th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Monday 14th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Saturday 19th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Sunday 20th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Saturday 26th Aug 2017 - 10:30

Sunday 27th Aug 2017 - 10:30

 

Box Office 0131 556 9579

Book tickets online or by calling our box office between 10am-6pm, Monday to Saturday (Sunday, July & August only, 12pm-6pm)

A booking fee of £1 is charged per transaction for online and phone bookings.

The Centre showcases the best in Scottish culture and traditional arts. Find out what's coming up:

Event Search

Apr - Jun Programme

Jul - Sep Programme