You are here

IS THIS A DAGGER? THE STORY OF MACBETH

Thu 3 – Sun 20 Aug (not 10, 17)

£9.00

Event Information Buy Tickets

By the pricking of my thumbs, something wicked this way comes. Andy Cannon tells Shakespeare’s classic, taking audiences on a thousand-year journey from fact to fiction and back again.

'A tale of sound and fury, signifying first class theatre for everyone over eight' (Herald).

'Strikingly heartfelt and intelligent… immensely classy stuff' (Scotsman).

www.madeinscotlandshowcase.com

Preview: Thu 3 Aug | £6

241: Mon 7 & Tue 8 Aug

Signed performance: Fri 11 Aug

If you are a Storytelling Centre Supporter, please select a full price ticket to book at the discounted rate.

A booking fee of £1 is charged per transaction for online and phone bookings. No booking fee is applied to tickets purchased in person from the Scottish Storytelling Centre Box Office.

Event Information

Location:
Scottish Storytelling Centre Fringe
Netherbow Theatre

Category:
Children's Shows

Website:
https://redbridgearts.co.uk/

Date:
Thu 3 – Sun 20 Aug (not 10, 17)

Price(s):
Full Price - £9.00
Concession £7.00
Family of 4 - £28.00
Storytelling Centre Supporter - £6.50

Start Time & Duration:
3pm (1hr)

Additional Info:
8+

Select Tickets

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017 - 15:00

Friday 4th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Saturday 5th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Sunday 6th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Monday 7th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Tuesday 8th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Wednesday 9th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Friday 11th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Saturday 12th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Sunday 13th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Monday 14th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Wednesday 16th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Friday 18th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Saturday 19th Aug 2017 - 15:00

Sunday 20th Aug 2017 - 15:00

 

Box Office 0131 556 9579

Book tickets online or by calling our box office between 10am-6pm, Monday to Saturday (Sunday, July & August only, 12pm-6pm)

A booking fee of £1 is charged per transaction for online and phone bookings.

The Centre showcases the best in Scottish culture and traditional arts. Find out what's coming up:

Event Search

Apr - Jun Programme

Jul - Sep Programme