You are here

AT A STRETCH

Thu 3 – Tue 15 Aug

£9.00

Event Information Buy Tickets

In a big, busy city there’s loads of space. You can jump across rooftops and meet new people every day. But it can be lonely in the big city too. When Mel and Emma meet, something is different and they find themselves on a neon adventure they never expected. A wordless visual theatre production for children and families following the story of two women who meet, get stuck together with elastic and, despite their best efforts, fall in love. Sharp physical comedy, exciting choreography and breathtaking physical theatre from the Fringe First award-winning Jordan and Skinner.

Preview: Thu 3 Aug | £6 (£4) (£16)

241: Mon 7 & Tue 8 Aug

If you are a Storytelling Centre Supporter, please select a full price ticket to book at the discounted rate.

A booking fee of £1 is charged per transaction for online and phone bookings. No booking fee is applied to tickets purchased in person from the Scottish Storytelling Centre Box Office.

Event Information

Location:
Scottish Storytelling Centre Fringe
Netherbow Theatre

Category:
Children's Shows

Website:
https://jordanandskinner.com/

Date:
Thu 3 – Tue 15 Aug

Price(s):
Full Price - £9.00
Concession £7.00
Family of 4 - £28.00
Storytelling Centre Supporter - £6.50

Start Time & Duration:
1pm (50mins)

Additional Info:
Wordless performance, show is suitable for deaf audiences. 6+

Select Tickets

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017 - 13:00

Friday 4th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Saturday 5th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Sunday 6th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Monday 7th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Tuesday 8th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Wednesday 9th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Thursday 10th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Friday 11th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Saturday 12th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Sunday 13th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Monday 14th Aug 2017 - 13:00

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017 - 13:00

 

Box Office 0131 556 9579

Book tickets online or by calling our box office between 10am-6pm, Monday to Saturday (Sunday, July & August only, 12pm-6pm)

A booking fee of £1 is charged per transaction for online and phone bookings.

The Centre showcases the best in Scottish culture and traditional arts. Find out what's coming up:

Event Search

Apr - Jun Programme

Jul - Sep Programme