You are here

TRADITIONAL TALES

Wed 12 – Fri 14 Jul, Wed 19 – Fri 21 Jul, Wed 26 – Fri 28 Jul

£8.00

Event Information Buy Tickets

A summer season of traditional tales from Scotland. Hear the truths, myths and legends of Scottish folklore, past and present with some of our nation's best storytellers. Authentic entertainment and insight, all in one hour!

Wed 12 – Fri 14 Jul (with Stuart McHardy)

Wed 19 – Fri 21 Jul (with Fiona Herbert)

Wed 26 – Fri 28 Jul (with Beverley Bryant)

A booking fee of £1 is charged per transaction for online and phone bookings. No booking fee is applied to tickets purchased in person from the Scottish Storytelling Centre Box Office.

Event Information

Location:
Scottish Storytelling Centre
Library

Category:
Storytelling

Date:
Wed 12 – Fri 14 Jul, Wed 19 – Fri 21 Jul, Wed 26 – Fri 28 Jul

Price(s):
Full Price - £8.00
Concession £6.00

Start Time & Duration:
2pm (1hr)

Additional Info:
12+

Select Tickets

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017 - 14:00

Thursday 13th Jul 2017 - 14:00

Friday 14th Jul 2017 - 14:00

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017 - 14:00

Thursday 20th Jul 2017 - 14:00

Friday 21st Jul 2017 - 14:00

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017 - 14:00

Thursday 27th Jul 2017 - 14:00

Friday 28th Jul 2017 - 14:00

 

Box Office 0131 556 9579

Book tickets online or by calling our box office between 10am-6pm, Monday to Saturday (Sunday, July & August only, 12pm-6pm)

A booking fee of £1 is charged per transaction for online and phone bookings.

The Centre showcases the best in Scottish culture and traditional arts. Find out what's coming up:

Event Search

Apr - Jun Programme

Jul - Sep Programme